Springen Sie direkt: zum Textanfang (Navigation überspringen), zur Hauptnavigation, zur Hilfsnavigation, zur Suche, zur Kontaktinformation

To the homepage of the Frankfurt City Planning Department
stadtplanungsamt-frankfurt.de
DE | EN

Hilfsnavigation

  • Help
  • View

District architects

In eight Frankfurt City districts specialists commissioned by the Construction Supervisory Office provide advice to private clients – before their construction project takes shape.

This measure is intended to improve the appearance of the city and provide direct support for those wishing to build in Frankfurt.

With this service the Construction Supervisory Office aims to expand its consulting services for small building projects. The intention is that the district architects commissioned will provide advice on useful measures and necessary procedures before building begins. The Construction Supervisory Office covers the full cost of this service.

 

Rödelheim / Hausen:

Birka Heise

 

Telephone: 069 - 9047760              

E-mail: heise@hhp-frankfurt.de    

 

 

Niederursel / Ginnheim:

Ulrich Fehrenbach

 

Telephone: 069 - 4269337788                       

E-mail: ulrich@fehrenbach-architekt.de      

Hans Sponsel

 

Telephone: 069 - 622249

E-mail: Architekt-sponsel@t-online.de

 

 

Bonames:

Beate Grimm                                         

 

Telephone: 069 - 66056690                            

 E-mail: info@grimm-architekten.de              

Norbert Schraps

 

Telephone: 069 - 5076610

 E-mail: n.schraps-architekt@t-online.de

 

 

Zeilsheim / Griesheim / Schwanheim:

Patrick Sipf

 

Telephone: 069 - 90553764                

E-mail: info@sipf-architekt.de

Rolf Hansmann

 

Telephone: 069 - 9047760

E-mail: hansmann@hhp-frankfurt.de

 

 

Bergen:

Udo Seger

 

Telephone: 06109 - 33850        

 E-mail: udo.seger@t-online.de

 

Siedlung Westhausen:

Hans Sponsel

 

Telephone: 069 - 622249                     

E-mail: Architekt-sponsel@t-online.de

Anke Wünschmann

 

Telephone: 069 - 7410072

E-mail: wuenschmann@a2w2.net